Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Julie Dugan

Julie Dugan

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Dugan
"While I have been a client of Kent Christianson's office for over 25 years, I didn't really lean on that until the past few years. I've never met Kent, Claude Bullock is the person I've worked with through new properties, new cars, transferring my mother's account from one office to theirs, and recently buying a new house. Claude's service, his advocacy, his humor and kindness make my policy with State Farm irreplicable. That said, if Claude moved, changed offices, changed companies, I would follow Claude anywhere. It's never the company, it is always about the individual person you work with, and for me, Claude is the person that keeps me from ever questioning my coverage with State Farm, no matter how many deals I'm offered from other companies. What makes him different, actually connection and service. He makes you feel like a human being that matters first, then he helps you solve your problem. Through crisis or new polices, Claude has made the process completely manageable. While technically, when you have a claim, you file it online and the agent's office is not involved. However, when you have a crisis the first thing you want is some reassurance from someone you trust. Each time we had issues, theft, damage, break ins, natural disaster, I called Claude first. Yes, I knew I needed to file through the main office, apply online for the adjuster, but I needed someone to listen, to feel like I was getting real help. And that is what Claude does that no one else ever has....first, he listens, empathizes, provides perspective...then, he walks you through the process of filing claims and making things happen. Thank you for having a person like Claude on your team."
Profile photo of Darren Kilian

Darren Kilian

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Darren Kilian
"Claude was so helpful and knowledgeable recommend him to all."
Profile photo of Ashford Tanaka

Ashford Tanaka

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashford Tanaka
"Claude Bullock is an asset to State Farm. He handles all my questions and insurance needs efficiently. He takes care of his customers and gives me peace of mind. Thank you Claude!"
Profile photo of Isaac Loegering

Isaac Loegering

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Isaac Loegering
"I have had various policies (car, renter's, etc.) with State Farm through this office over the last 4 years or so and have worked with a couple agents, Claude and Jessica, who were incredibly friendly and helpful. They were patient with my questions as they helped me to navigate insurance policies that were new to me and have been prompt with their replies. Great services and fair prices."
Profile photo of Ken Wittke

Ken Wittke

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ken Wittke
"Excellent agent. Good people to talk to on the phone also. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of May Kwok

May Kwok

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by May Kwok
"My agent, Claude Bullock is very thorough and responsive. He always gets back to me in a timely manner and provides complete answers from the get-go so I have all the information I need to make a decision. He has an excellent knowledge of what various coverages entail and if I do have more specific questions, he is happy to explain in further detail if anything is confusing to me. I've not had a lot of other interactions with others at this location, but the few that I have were great as well. The agents are compassionate and reassuring after you've experienced a calamity, and I so appreciate it. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of ryan fitterer

ryan fitterer

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ryan fitterer
"Kent was a great help! Made the whole insurance process easy and offered advice when choosing coverage. His follow-up phone calls were right on time. Thanks again"
Profile photo of Juliana Pope

Juliana Pope

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juliana Pope
"Claude is the best! His customer service is fantastic; he's always responsive, friendly and helpful. Five stars!!"
Profile photo of Griffin Jones

Griffin Jones

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Griffin Jones
"Kent's office has been exceptional for my family, and always a good experience! Constantly work with Claude on Renters, Auto, and various other policies, and each time it is the most pleasant, professional, and effective communication with them! Very much appreciate this agency!"
Profile photo of Ash Vasudeva

Ash Vasudeva

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ash Vasudeva
"I spoke with Kent Christianson at State Farm and received candid advice and support. He took the time to understand my needs and identify the right product to meet them. I appreciate his desire to do the job right the first time and not have to fix things later. I recommend giving him a call for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of G. Limback

G. Limback

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by G. Limback
"I’ve been with State Farm for a very long time! I’ve been with the Wallingford office with Kent and Claude for the last 6 years. The attention to all the details always amazes me. They continuously blow my socks off! Customer service is outstanding!"
Profile photo of Laith Kamal

Laith Kamal

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laith Kamal
"Claude Bullock was great! Very helpful and honest. Was very understanding and patient while I applied for my renters' insurance! Ask for him he'll take good care of you!"
Profile photo of Puff's World

Puff's World

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Puff's World
"Have had State Farm for the 7 years I’ve been in WA and they’ve been great!! The staff has been awesome especially Claude who helped me figure out the process of continuing my insurance when moving out of state."
Profile photo of Candice Baughman

Candice Baughman

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Candice Baughman
"I spent months calling insurance agency's trying to get my new house and rental house covered. Claud took care of it in leas than an hour and followed up quickly when everything was finalized. I just can't believe how much different it was. I am so grateful. When a company can make your life easier rather than harder it is worth mentioning. I suggest them to anyone."
Profile photo of Alex O'Brien

Alex O'Brien

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alex O'Brien
"Claude at State Farm has been a huge help over the years I lived in Seattle! He is communicative, prompt, and always available to answer questions. If I ever move back I'll absolutely be working with him again."
Profile photo of Lsusr

Lsusr

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lsusr
"Very easy to set up insurance, though the real question is how easy it is to get compensated when the insurance is supposed to pay out."
Profile photo of Ariadna A. Santander

Ariadna A. Santander

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ariadna A. Santander
"Claude is very knowledgeable and incredibly helpful. He walked me through the process of finding just the right amount of coverage. I would highly recommend him to anyone."
Profile photo of Dominic Cortese (mainstay tax & book)

Dominic Cortese (mainstay tax & book)

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dominic Cortese (mainstay tax & book)
"My wife and I have really enjoyed working with Claude Bullock at this office. He’s helped up with business insurance, renters insurance, and always been willing to explore other ways that State Farm could help us. Thanks Claude!"
Profile photo of Brian DeLuca

Brian DeLuca

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian DeLuca
"AmericanFamily increased my auto insurance by nearly 50% in Washington without any tickets, accidents, etc. - so I decided to reach out to a bunch of insurers to cover auto, home & personal articles (jewelry like engagement rings, watches, etc) and came across Claude after emailing 6 different State Farm Agents in the area, who immediately hit it out of the park. Claude was extremely professional offering one of the lowest quotes (slightly higher than my last Auto Policy but significantly less than the 50% proposed increase from American Family) on auto insurance & had the initial proposal out in minutes. After speaking to Claude about all of my insurance needs - he came across with a variety of policy suggestions that fit my needs to helps save some money on top of my initial request for auto. For example on personal article insurance, I could not get coverage in Seattle from BriteCo, Gemshield, Jewelry Mutual, or Lavalier, which are some of the biggest firms in the country and from the firms who did offer coverage, Claude & State Farm were about 50% cheaper as well for the same exact coverage. If you are in the area - I'd highly recommend Claude due to his responsiveness as frankly I still have some State Farm Agents, whom I emailed who never reached back out from a Thanksgiving 2023 request, which is now over 30 days."
Profile photo of Deja Murray

Deja Murray

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deja Murray
"Shout out Claude for helping me get my paperwork notarized!"
Profile photo of Shawn Mcguire

Shawn Mcguire

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shawn Mcguire
"Wonderful customer experience with Claude Bullock. He listens carefully to my questions and concerns and always gets back to me in a timely manner. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Juan Pablo Delgado

Juan Pablo Delgado

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Pablo Delgado
"Claude was great! He helped me find a rate that was significantly lower than anything else I could find on the market."
Profile photo of Gibran Esa

Gibran Esa

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gibran Esa
"Claude and the team were incredibly responsive, helpful, and easy to work with. Great neighborhood feel, which is what it’s all about."
Profile photo of Richard Siegel

Richard Siegel

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Siegel
"We've been working with Claude on various insurance policies for almost 10 years, and have been highly satisfied with the service, advice and pricing we've received. Claude is always highly responsive, remembers all of the small details, and has given us numerous recommendations that have actually reduced our insurance costs. We're delighted to continue working with Claude!"
Profile photo of Cmorrissey87

Cmorrissey87

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cmorrissey87
"I've been working with Claude for about 2 years and he is fantastic! Always very attentive, helpful, and patient with ALL of my questions. I'd 100% recommend him to any of my friends and family!"